The Club Officers for the year 2019-20 are listed below:

Caroline Brewer, President President – Caroline Brewer
Vice President of Membership – Neil Richings
Vice President of Education – Rosie Barfoot
Dave Smith, VPPR Vice President of PR – Dave Smith
Annabel Wilson, Secretary Secretary – Annabel Wilson
5bb425620e288c8f232fe0abdfd5f008 Treasurer – Douglas Pigg
Siobhan Davis, Sergeant At Arms Sergeant at Arms – Siobhan Davis
Annabel Wilson, Secretary Mentoring Co-Ordinator – Annabel Wilson
Steve Graham, Immediate Past President Immediate Past President – Steve Graham
IT Support – Colin Beveridge

Please Contact Us for further details about the Club.